Sales
Service
(866) 564-2997
(866) 901-8837
Parts
Body Shop
(205) 278-5992
(205) 278-6140
1424 5th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203






rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Quick and professional service.
Always great service
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 10:03 PM
John M., Service Director at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/27/2015

Thank you for the kind words regarding our Service Department.  Hopefully, we can do better and get that 5th Star next time.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance with your Hyundai in the future.

John Morris

Service Director

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The customer is first.
courteous and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 01:42 PM
John M., Service Director at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/27/2015

Thank you for the kind words and great ratings.  It is very satisfying to know our customers feel this way regarding our service.  Call on us anytime we can be of assistance with your automobile.

John Morris

Service Director

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast convenient and friendly service
It has been easy to schedule service appointments with Eddie Hicks, waiting is not too long for oil change service and they have free drop off pick up service. I have also worked with Jordan and he is good also.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2015 05:55 AM
John M., Service Director at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/27/2015

Thank you for the great rating on SureCritic & Hyundai Customer Satisfaction survey.  Our desire is to give you this type of service each and every visit.  We look forward to assisting you with all your future automotive needs.


John Morris

Service Director

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Your People and Location!!
ALWAYS a friendly welcome, and experience!! They make you feel like family!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2015 08:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My advisor is the best (Jordon)
I enjoy taking my vehicle in for service. They get what I need done in a timely and efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2015 09:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Convenience
So far I am pleased with the service provided.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2015 05:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jordan, Service Advisor
Jordan was very courteous and helpful, as usual. Best attitude for customer service. He is a keeper.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2015 06:45 AM
John M., Service Director at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/11/2015

Thank you for the great ratings on SureCritic & Hyundai Customer Satisfaction survey.  Thank you, too, for the kind words, especially about Jordon.  We agree, he is a keeper.  We look forward to providing all your automotive needs in the future. 


John Morris

Service Director

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast, friendly
Love my service guy, Eddie! He knows his stuff, and yet is easy to talk to and explains every question I have in language I can understand!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2015 04:10 PM
John M., Service Director at Jim Burke Hyundai responded on 02/09/2015

Thank you, so much for the great ratings on SureCritic & the Hyundai Customer Satisfaction survey.  In addition, we really appreciate the kind words about Eddie and our service department.  We are proud to have him.  I have passed along your comments to him.  He wants you to know, and we do, too, we feel privileged you have chosen us to take care of your automotive needs. Thank you again, for being a part of our Jim Burke family.

John Morris

Service Director